James speaking from his heart.

hey hop allihoppa!

As Miki's favourite person I have been allowed to write on her beloved blogg.... EEK what to say....!?!?!?!

I know a few interesting facts!

Arsenal best football team ever
Welsh rugby team of the '70s best attacking back play
Eddie Merckx's was the greatest

Miki has feelings for me but is in denial about it, that is some funny shit.

As a 'invader' here I have never been further north than Uppsala and have no desire to.

OOh more funny shit, once while at uni I was on the train between birmingham and coventry after an afternoon of football and beer and was desperate for a shit so went in the toilet. Unfortunately not until I had finished dropping the cosby's off did I realise there was no toilet paper.... Balls! So being a person who can think outside the box I thought, hmmm some receipts might do the trick, but, after checking I had none. Next solution.. my hand!??!?! No I can't, if i were a little more pissed hmmmm. Finally a solution, there was a baby changing station with fold down bed/table and baby wipes. Thank you modern living and and handfull of soft moisturised hand wipes...

(Där har vi bevis på att även James kan vara kreativ.. Han borde också starta en blogg, eller vad tycker ni?? IRONI!)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

namn,


mail, (publiceras ej)

blogg,

kommentar,

Trackback