Stalker alert..

Jag har enbart lyssnat på mitt hjärta dom senaste dagarna, Engin Nurşani.
Jag uppskattar alltid hans musik, men ibland får jag liksom en nytändning och känner mig helt nyförälskad.. Som nu.
Han har konsert i Österike i November, gissa vem som ska dit?
Är det någon som är på!? :))

Jag får än idag fjärilar i magen av att tänka på kvällen då jag såg honom live, och natten som jag spenderade på soffan bredvid honom - helt sjukt.
(För att förtydliga så vart jag bjuden till efterfesten, inget snusk alltså.) (tyvärr.)

Det är fortfarande hittills den största dag i hela mitt liv, känns så overkligt..
Här hittar ni fjortis-stalker-inlägget om den lyckligaste kvällen i mitt liv.
Jag fick gåshud och tårar i ögonen när jag nyss läste det..

Och för ultimat känsla, lyssna på min favoritlåt of all times; Neden Doğru Söylemedim.




Kommentarer
Groszek

Hey, Groszek is fine and kicking ;) Heard you are good as well. Boobies still make me smile ;) Say Hi to Emmi. We will meet again one day...

2010-08-27, 13:40:57
Miki

Grooooooszek!!! You answered! Did you get my email?

Miss you, lets keep in touch! :)

2010-08-27, 14:03:53 http://mikissurroundings.blogg.se/
Groszek

I knew that one day you will miss me hahahahahah :) I know how to contact with you and have your number so when I will be in Stocholm will call you. Hope Emmi is good as well. You still love Turkey? And I can see you change your hair colour, I heard you had good time in Malta as well :) hahahaha Peace, love and boobies

2010-08-27, 18:41:53
Miki

Awesome, hurry up and get your ass over here!

Emmi is fine, we're in contact a lot nowadays :)

I still love Turkey, I've spent a lot of time there lately.. 3 months in Istanbul last year, tried to learn turkish.. Didn't succeed though, haha.

Malta was great, went there together with two friends.. Been there once before when you weren't there, last March I think it was.

How are you, and where are you? Take care SLYNA! :)

2010-08-28, 09:05:16 http://mikissurroundings.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

namn,


mail, (publiceras ej)

blogg,

kommentar,

Trackback